Lauberhorn - FIS SKI Word Coup Wengen



95th Internationale
Lauberhorn races Wengen

Heading for the future since 1930: Welcome to the International Lauberhorn Races - the Home of Legends.
Tickets available from October 16, 2024! We are looking forward. 


  • Slalom

    Manuel Feller (AUT) wins the slalom in Wengen. Joining him on the podium are the two Norwegians Atle Lie McGrath in 2nd place and last year's winner Henrik Kristoffersen in 3rd place.

  • Lauberhorn downhill race

    Marco Odermatt (SUI) celebrates a dominating victory in the Lauberhorn downhill. Only the Frenchman Cyprien Sarrazin, who once again skied outstandingly, comes close to the Swiss. He loses 59 hundredths of a second to Odermatt's best time by the finish.

  • Super G

    Cyprien Sarrazin (FRA) wins his first super-G in the World Cup with an unleashed run. He relegated yesterday's winner Marco Odermatt (SUI) to second place with a lead of 58 hundredths. Aleksander Aamodt Kilde (NOR) once again had to settle for third place.

Longines Spirit
Countdown to the event
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0