92nd Int. Lauberhorn Races January 14 - 16, 2022

Clement Noel wins the slalom for the second time

Clement Noel (FRA) wins the slalom superior to Henrik Kristoffersen (NOR) and Alexander Khoroshikov (RUS).

Last year's winner Clement Noel (FRA) dominated the Lauberhorn Slalom from the beginning with the starting number 1, and nobody could get close to his time in the first run. Henrik Kristoffersen (NOR) defended 2nd place, Alexander Khoroshilov (RUS) completed the podium in third place.

14:53:33 19.01.2020