92nd Int. Lauberhorn Races January 14 - 16, 2022
Wengen

GENERAL INFORMATION

Race Office
The race office is situated at the Tourist Center Wengen (ground floor) and open from January 7 to 20, 2021. 

Opening hours

Thursday, January 7, 2021 
Friday, January 8, 2021               
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
07.00 - 12.00am  / 13.00 - 19.00pm
 

Wearing a mask is compulsory!

Press Conference
Whether a media conference will be held has yet to be defined.

Award Ceremony
The award ceremonies are held exclusively in the finish area or on the event site.

Recording and/or exploiting sound and moving images

By receiving the official accreditation, everybody acknowledges and agrees that only organisations that have been expressly granted rights to broadcast the AUDI FIS SKI WORLD CUP WENGEN by the official Swiss Ski partner, the European Broadcasting Union/EBU, shall be entitled to record and/or exploit sound and moving images of any kind of the Event, including all training sessions, sporting action, mixed zones, interviews, ceremonies and other related events taking place on the Event site and competition area. Thus, all accredited persons, including e.g. participants, coaches and officials, that have not been granted such rights to broadcast the event shall refrain from recording and exploiting such material for any purpose and on any platform without the prior written authorisation of the EBU. In case of violation, the accreditations of any organisation(s) or person(s) may be withdrawn without notice, at the discretion of the EBU and/or the local organiser.

Team Captains' meeting
The first team captains meeting will take place on Monday, 11 January 2021 at 8pm in the Wengen cinema. Only 1 representative per nation is allowed. It will be broadcast via live streaming.
The link will be sent to all officials.

Wearing a mask is compulsory!